Release, Release, and News… Oh, My!

So I’ve had a lot going on these last few weeks! Surrounded by Pleasure, book two in the Woods family series, released from Amira Press on Friday, and within 24 hours, it hit Number 1 on their site, which is a first for me. Yea! I’ve posted an excerpt on my website at http://www.mandyharbin.com/SurroundedByPleasure.html . If you haven’t read Surrounded by Woods, get it and the second book today. 🙂

Digital Possession will be released on the 19th. If paranormal isn’t your thing, this book is a contemporary erotic romance that was accepted through Ellora’s Cave “Sex Bytes” theme. I was ecstatic when this story got accepted and didn’t think that this release date would ever get here! I’m so excited about this one and can’t wait for it to be available.

If erotica isn’t your thing at all, then I have great news. The first book in my young adult series, Season’s Change: Summer, is moving along through the publication process. I’ve already seen the cover and it is BEAUTIFUL! I am thrilled with it and hope to have a release date soon.  I’ll share the cover as soon as I get the go ahead and will definitely pass along news as it becomes available.

