Update on Surrounded by Woods Series!! Oh, and Other Tidbits

Hi y’all, I know many of you have been anxiously awaiting the next book in this series, so I wanted to let you know that it is finished and has been sent to my editor!!! YAY!!! The next one is tentatively titled, Surrounded by Temptation. I would have gotten to it sooner but there have been some major things going on that has interfered with my writing. Some of these changes may result in a different way I do some things, but until more news comes my way, I can’t really voice what’s been going on. Very ominous sounding, I know. 😛 But rest assured it has nothing to do with my Woods series or other erotica works. But I am very excited to have my focus back on my Woods men. 🙂

On another good note, I was interviewed by a weekly publication my state’s largest newspaper puts out, Sync Weekly. DOUBLE YAY!! I talk about writing erotica and about my latest release, Darkest Sin. If you want to read the Q&A in it’s entirety, you can check it out here: http://www.syncweekly.com/news/2012/jul/24/its-sexy-and-she-wrote-it/

Also, my novella, Digital Possession, will be released in paperback. YES, PAPERBACK, as an anthology, Love at First Byte. Sooo excited this is coming. Once I get release date information, I’ll post more info. Just check my website and FB pages for updates. If you’re not following me already, you can like me here: http://www.facebook.com/Author.MandyHarbin?ref=hl

Hugs,

Mandy

