Surrounded by Temptation Release Date Announced!

I am so excited about this next installment in the Woods Family series! The cover is gorgeous (Thanks, Elaina!!) and it’ll be available in just a few short weeks. Squeeeee!!! It’ll be officially available on Amira Press’ website on October 5, 2012, and should hit third party vendors (Amazon, B&N, etc.) around the 11th.

If you liked the first two books, then I think you’ll be in for a treat with the next one. More information about the family is revealed, and rather than having our heroine be clueless about the guys’ ability to shift, I decided it’d be fun if she knew coming into it instead. This book was a lot of fun to write, and I’m already working on the fourth book. Lots of things are in store for our Woods family *wink, wink*. So if you haven’t experienced the Woods yet, then I highly suggest you pick up the first two books, Surrounded by Woods and Surrounded by Pleasure. But of course, I’m bias. 😛

Here’s the cover. I can stare at it all day!

1 Comment

  1. Can’t wait for the next books in this series and I am happy to hear there will be more! Marking October 11th! I love the Woods family!!

Comments are closed.