Surrounded by Temptation Release Day Today!

It’s been a year in the making. The last Woods book to release was Surrounded by Pleasure in October of 2011. I have been crazy busy but when I was able to get back to the Woods family this spring, everything felt right. I missed these brothers just as much as you have, so when I finished Surrounded by Temptation, I kept right on writing and finished the 4th book in the series (which just got accepted and contract signed, so I’ll have more info soon on that one, too!).

With this book, I wanted to do something a little different, so our heroine knows coming to the estate that these men are mountain lion shifters. Here’s the info on Surrounded by Temptation:

When Krista needs Ariel’s biochemical expertise because her new boyfriend can turn into a mountain lion, Ariel thinks her sister has lost her mind. But the possibility of a major discovery like this is too much of a temptation to ignore. Create a drug to stop a shifter from forcing a mating? Only if she got to test his sexual limits herself.

Rob thinks Ariel is an angel in disguise, and he immediately knows she’s the one for him. But is he strong enough to resist his animal’s need to claim her once the temptation begins?

Warning: This book contains a shifter who must resist his feral need to mate and a biochemist who is hell-bent on testing his sexual limits. You’ll never look at science the same way again.

Hot, right? I gotta tell you, this book was a lot of fun to write and I’m looking forward to the release of the next one as well. It’s currently only available at the publisher at http://www.amirapress.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=12&products_id=387 But I’ll update the website with buy links once it hits 3rd party retailers.

Happy Reading!

1 Comment

  1. I just finished Surrounded by Temptation. Another great addition to the Woods series. I loved the twist at the end. I can’t wait to read Jack’s story. Keep up the good work Mandy.

Comments are closed.