Surrounded by Temptation Blog Tour Begins!

Hi y’all! I have a very busy month ahead. I will be attending Romanticon in Ohio this weekend and signing copies of Darkest Sin for those who attend the conference (it’s not on sale yet, only for those who attend)! Also Surrounded by Temptation released on the publisher’s website last week and should hit third-parties in the next couple of days. I decided I wanted to do everything I can to get the word out about this release, so I hired an awesome company to set up my tour. Here’s a list of the stops I’m making:

That’s a lot of chatting! I’d love for you to stop by and say hi. 🙂

DRUM ROLL!!!!! To help celebrate this tour, my publisher has agree to make Surrounded by Woods, Book 1 in the Woods Family Series, FREE during the tour on All Romance Ebooks only. It’s not free yet… should hit the site as free when Surrounded by Temptation becomes available there (hopefully by the end of the week). It’ll be here: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-surroundedbywoods-581641-140.html SQUEE!!

Also, Darkest Sin will be available in paperback on November 2. I’m doing some promo for it, too: the conference this weekend, Coffee Time Romance is promoting it, and I’ll be at Guilty Pleasures on 11/9 posting about it.

Whew, that was a lot. I hope to meet lots of people during my blog stops and at the conference.

