Surrounded By Woods (Woods Family Series Book 1) FREE on Amazon right now!

Now sure how I got this lucky! The only confirmation I got was that this book would be free on All Romance Ebooks to help celebrate the release of Surrounded by Temptation (Book 3). I checked Amazon rankings yesterday–this is something all authors obsess about…we can’t help it–and when I saw that there was no ranking, I got confused. I went back and forth and searched the page and then glanced at the price: $0.00! I had a friend check it from his phone just to make sure I wasn’t seeing things! I’m not sure how long it’ll be available for free. I know it’s scheduled to remain free on All Romance Ebooks throughout my blog tour (until approximately around 11/11/12).

If you haven’t gotten your copy of Surrounded by Woods, I’d would LOVE for you to download your FREE copy from Amazon. I checked this morning and the ranking is showing again. And boy was I shocked…it’s currently ranked #67 in the Erotica category!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!! I want to see how high it’ll go before the free period ends. 🙂

3 Comments

  1. Wow! I got book 1 for free and purchased the other books in the series… now I have to wait for book 4 😦 … I love the books thanks for such a great series! Hope we don’t have to wait too long for the new book 😉

  2. Awww, thank you, and you’re welcome! Great news…Book 4, Surrounded by Secrets comes out next week! SQUEEEE!! I can’t wait for it to be released! It might take up to a week for it get to third party vendors (i.e. Amazon, B&N, etc.), but it’ll for sure be up on the publisher’s website on the 1/11/13.

Comments are closed.