Surrounded by Secrets Release Day!!

Wow, The first book in the Woods Family series was release in 2011 and here it is 2013 and it is release day for the last (official) book in the series, Surrounded by Secrets. This is a bittersweet moment for me… that doesn’t mean I won’t revisit the world I created… in fact, I probably will…but this is the last book involving the four original brothers. What started off as an idea for one short fiction story has turned into over 130k words of books involving the four Woods brothers finding their mates. And with the popularity of this series, I was surprised just a couple of days ago with a print offer from my publisher for these books!

SurroundedbySecretsI feel like I should do something fun… something big to help celebrate this accomplishment. I will be scheduling some blog stops  in the coming weeks and announcing a contest. In the meantime, don’t miss your chance to get Surrounded by Woods (Book 1) for free. And if you’ve already read the other books and are now ready for Surrounded by Secrets, then I’m just as excited for you. Writing Jack’s story was so much more fun than I’d thought it’d be… those of you who know how Jack is totally understand.

Happy Reading, Y’all! And thank you so much for diving into their world with me. I appreciate it more than you could ever know. 🙂

2 Comments

  1. This series was simply AMAZING!!! I can’t wait to read Jack’s story because each new story gets better and better, but Josh and Michaela will always be my favorite pair 🙂

Comments are closed.