Let the Contest Begin!

What better way to celebrate the release of the last Woods brother’s book than doing a contest? One grand prize winner will receive his or her choice of either an Amazon OR Barnes and Noble gift card valued at $100. Two other people will win a free copy of the latest Woods Family release, SURROUNDED BY SECRETS! Contest runs now through March 31st. Just go to the link and choose your method of entry. http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/4974a52/

**BONUS: For a limited time, everybody can get a taste of the feral mountain lion shifter family for free! The first book in the series, SURROUNDED BY WOODS, is FREE on Amazon (and B&N) for a limited time only! Get your free copy of it while you can (Leaving a review is worth a lot of points in the contest, so here’s a free way to help earn them). http://www.amazon.com/Surrounded-Woods-Family-Book-ebook/dp/B005F6E7Z8/ref=sr_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1359727697&sr=8-7&keywords=mandy+harbin

This is my thanks to all of you who have loved and supported this series. I am truly touched by all the support you have given it.

10 Comments

  1. Wish I had something better,. but have read too many to remember them all so I’m going with…Edward Cullen…please don’t hate me 🙂

  2. My all time favorite is actually Ann Rice’s Interview with The Vampire and Louie was my favorite.

  3. My all time favorite paranormal character is… that’s a tough one. I love too many to pick a favorite, but if I really have to choose I do love Axel from Jennifer Lyon’s Wingslayer Hunter Series. I like all the wingslayers in that series.

  4. My favorite paranormal hero is Jerricho Barrons from Karen Marie Moning’s Fever series.

  5. Favorite Paranormal Hero is wrath from Dark Lover(Black Dagger Brotherhood book 1)

  6. I don’t read that many paranormal books, but I did enjoy reading Julian Kane’s story in The Vampire Who Loved Me by Teresa Medeiros.

  7. My favorite character is Acheron from Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter series. He had a nightmarishly abusive life where he constantly sacrificed for others which led to even more pain for him. He had to see everyone else get their HEA while he continued to wait for his….but his was definitely worth the wait!

    joderjo402 AT gmail DOT com

Comments are closed.