Lucky In Love Blog Hop!

Lucky in LoveIt’s blog hop time!! I love these… it’s a way to get to know a lot of people and have some fun. Thanks for swinging by my place…put your name on your plastic cup of green beer and let’s party.

So lucky in love? Eh… I’ve had my fair share of love’s ups and downs. What’s that saying…it’s better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all… Um, yeah, I’m in this category. When I fall, I fall hard. The first call, first touch, first kiss, *happy sigh* those are awesome feelings. But then the breakup happens… but we won’t go there today. We shall still blissful in our field of shamrocks.

My down fall is that I’m incredibly shy. Yes, shy. An erotic romance author with a case of bashfulness. Go figure. But when it comes to the opposite sex, I’ve always been one to clam up. But this is where my “luck” comes in. The men I’ve had in my life…not that there’s been a lot—I’m not a ho-bag…but the men have been persistent. Not one (that I was interested in) took my shyness as a brushoff. They gave me the space I needed but were still around, waiting for me, biding their time as it were. Right now, I’m enjoying my life and yeah, a new relationship. Will this one workout? Who knows, but I do know that I feel very lucky to have him.

So there you have my “luck”… now tell me about yours. I’ll pick someone at the end of this hop to win book two in my Woods Family Series, Surrounded by Pleasure, because book one, Surrounded by Woods, is FREE right now on Amazon. Go get your freebie while you can!!  http://www.amazon.com/Surrounded-Woods-Family-Book-ebook/dp/B005F6E7Z8/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1363308544&sr=8-5&keywords=mandy+harbin

And don’t forget to hop around, check out the other blogs, and see what else you can win… for which, I wish you good luck. 😉


51.
113.
168.
174.
183.
190.
234.
266.

21 Comments

  1. I’m lucky to have an absolutely amazing family. My parents are so amazing and I love them so much! Same with my siblings and even my dog is a little 14 year old angel.

  2. No, I have not been lucky in love.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

  3. I have been very lucky in love and have found the perfect husband!
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  4. I have been very lucky to meet my wonderful husband.

    MinDaf @aol.com

  5. unfortunately i can’t read kindle becaus ei would have loved to discover your book
    i’m not lucky or unlucky in love
    happy St Patrick’s day

    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. I grabbed the freebie. Thanks!
    I’ve been happily married for 25 years (this coming September). I’d call that very lucky in love!
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

  7. Not lucky in love yet.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  8. First, thank you so much for the free copy of Surrounded By Woods! I just nabbed mine from Amazon and am looking forward to reading it. I will be sure to leave a review as well. It sounds like it’s going to be a great one, thank you for offering it up for free!!

    As for luck and love, I don’t know that I would say I’m lucky in love or not. Well, maybe it’s better to say I’ve not always been lucky in love. I’ve been lucky at times and unlucky at other times. Married once when very young, divorced once, remarried someone else later and now still happily (most of the time :P) married so I would say right now I feel lucky in love .

    Thank you for the chance to enter 😀 Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone 🙂
    Shelly H
    booski24@hotmail.com

  9. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

  10. No luck in love yet.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  11. I don’t know that luck has any bearing on having a successful relationship. It’s a whole lot of work. I married my high school sweetheart right out of high school. We have been married for 17 years.
    planterofhope at aol dot com

  12. Nope, haven’t been lucky in love yet!
    Thanks for the great giveaway and for joining the hop!!!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. Lucky or not, I am blessed. I have found my soul mate. It too 41 years to find him. But he was and is worth the wait.

    Thanks for being in the Happy St. Patrick’s Day blog hop.
    Hope ya’ll St. Patrick’s Day was great!
    Keep writing so I can keep reading.
    roya-clan@sbcglobal.net

  14. Not lucky yet. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. Nope, not lucky in love at all.
    Thanks for the chance to win. Happy Saint Patty’s Day!

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  16. What a great giveaway hop! I have yet to be lucky in love but I’m working on it. My favorite love book is “Outlander” by Diana Gabaldon. Jamie Fraser is amazing and beautiful. I enjoy St. Patty’s Day and this year I’m spending it with my best friend. We’re going to two Irish Pubs and also some dance clubs. I am also wearing green and am not a fan of getting pinched. I’m not Irish either, but many people think I am because my hair is red, my eyes green and my name is Meghan, but I’m not at all. I won’t be telling anybody that, however… let them believe I’m Irish.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    mestith at gmail dot com

Comments are closed.