Angling for Love Release Blitz

Sharing the Angel Love

Unearthly Musings

Today I have the great pleasure in helping to promote my friend and fellow writer, Lea Barrymire with her latest release, Angling for Love. This menage is a story I had the luck to read before it ever went to the editor. I love when that happens. I think I was just as excited as Lea was when she got this amazing cover with none other than Jeremy Mooney on it and okay, I fell a little in love with Brent and Jared and I think you will too. Be sure to check it out!

Angling_for_Love_Button

Flame rating: Scorching
Tour long Giveaway: $15 GC to Amazon, B&N or ARe
Dates: 10/2 thru 10/4/2013
Rafflecopter Code:

a Rafflecopter giveaway


 

Legal Information:
– Entering this contest means you have read, understood, and agree with all rules and regulations stated.- Entrants must be 18 or older (or age of majority in your…

View original post 985 more words

1 Comment

Comments are closed.