Valentine’s Day Gift Hop

ValentinesDayGiftHop

Yay, I’m in TWO hops this Valentine’s Day!! If Jewelry isn’t your thing, check out the amazing prizes for this one:

SWBloghopPrizes

And one commenter will win his or her choice of either Slick Competition (M/M erotic romance) ebook or book two in my Goddess Series, Goddess Secret (Y/A-N/A written as M.W. Muse) ebook.

slickcompetition_msr Goddess Secret

Since there are so many stops and so much stuff to win, let’s keep this one simple…what was the first thing you got as a Valentine’s Day gift? And I’m not talking the dollar bill stuffed in a card from Grandma. It has to be from a romantic interest. I don’t care if you were five, and the kiddo lived next door…as long as it’s not family. Sorry, Grandmas…we love you anyway.

Mine? a teddy bear and balloons in junior high (I think they call this middle school now in the U.S….dating myself yet again).

Don’t forget to hop around and see what everybody else is giving away. ๐Ÿ™‚


14.
56.
90.
125.
155.
163.
165.
166.
38 Comments

  1. A box of chocolate from a friend
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Honestly, I cannot remember my first Valentine’s gift, though we did give cards to each other when we were in elementary school. The first one that I remember was flowers when I was a teen. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thank you for participating in this wonderful hop!
    trb0917 at gmail dot com

  3. No plans but to jut enjoy a relaxing day at home reading. Romances of course. Working on that TBR list. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Belinda G
    belgre at centurylink dot net

  4. No gift, as I haven’t happened to celebrate this day, yet. ๐Ÿ˜
    Thank you for participating in this hop and for your giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚
    kalliopedamala@gmail.com

  5. My first Valentines Day present was from my first boyfriend who game me candy and a stuffed animal

  6. The first Valentine’s Day gift I remember getting was a tube of valve oil for my French Horn that my Dad gave me one year. We’ve always been a practical minded family. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Probably a box of chocolates from my Dad.

  8. I honestly can’t remember. but I do remember my first valentines with my hubby. I got flowers with like 6 balloons tied to the vase, a card and candy.
    leighannecrisp at yahoo dot com

  9. Chocolates.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  10. A stuffed bear.

    ncprincess96 at yahoo dot com

  11. A white teddy bear holding a red rose. Thanks for sharing the hop and your giveaway. Happy V Day! evamillien at gmail dot com

  12. I never received anything from a romantic interest on V-day. I never had someone to spend the day with besides for family and friends.

    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

  13. I received a little box of chocolates. Cute and I think it had a ziggy on it. ๐Ÿ™‚
    writeforward at yahoo dot com

  14. i’ve never gotten a vday gift from a romantic interest – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  15. Hmm, i can’t quite remember what the first present was…chocolates? but i know i got his virginity ๐Ÿ˜›

  16. Hi! Happy Valentines! Ive never really gotten anything. I dont celebrate this holiday. Thank you for sharing and for โ€‹the amazing giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. In grade school, I got a card and a rose!!! bw2323bro(@)yahoo.com

  18. I received a card.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  19. A balloon and card.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  20. Hmmmm this 1st thing I can remember would be in elementary getting a bunch of fake flowers from someone with no name left… lol! jjo7796 at hotmail dot com

Comments are closed.