Against Company Policy Release Day!

ACP2

It’s here! You can now read about Ian and Cassie’s story at a much cheaper price. I love this book. It was the first book that Ellora’s Cave accepted for publication, which happened the same week another publisher accepted the first book in my Woods Family Series. It was validation that I could actually do this writing thing.

I made lifelong connections in the years that I’ve been publishing with EC. They paved the way for steamy and erotic romance, so of course I wanted to be published by them. My decision to get the rights back to this book was nothing personal. I’ve said it many times, and I’ll say it again: writing is a passion, but publishing is a business. Now that I can release this book at a more competitive price, I hope to continue the series… in fact, I’m already working on the next book! But for now, if you never read the old incarnation Digital Possession, now’s your chance to dive into the new Love Against Odds series with Against Company Policy.

I’ll be updating my website with the buy links, but here are the links to Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

